How to Contact Us

For general enquiries, please contact Mrs King via email -  

For Admissions, please contact Mrs Edwards via email -

Curriculum Matters

If you wish to raise a curriculum issue, please contact the relevant Area Co-ordinator from the staff list below.  Click on the name to email the member of staff.  


Contact - click onto the relevant name to email them.


Mrs Christina Wyman-SmithHead of Art

Classics & Latin

Mrs Claire WheeldonHead of Classics & Latin


Ms Janet SymondsHead of Computer Science


Mrs Hannah BenjaminHead of Drama


Miss Rebecca JermyDirector of English


Miss Sarah MakepeaceHead of Geography

History & Politics

Mr Shaun CollinsHead of History & Politics


Dr Rachel MillsArea Co-ordinator Humanities


Mr Michael SnaithArea Co-ordinator Languages

Learning Support

Mr Phillip HeathSENCO


Mr Jonathan Dunning Area Co-ordinator of Maths


Ms Caroline LawDirector of Music


Mr Byron SindellArea Co-ordinator PE

RPE & Citizenship

Mrs Una BrunwinHead of RPE & Citizenship


Dr Margaret Gwyer, Director of Science

Social Sciences

Miss Candice Miller, Area Co-ordinator Social Sciences


Mr Dan Bennett, Area Co-ordinator Technology

Pastoral Matters

If you wish to raise a pastoral issue, please contact the relevant Year Achievement Coordinator or Student Support Officer from the list below.  Click on the name to email the member of staff. 

Year Year Achievement Coordinator Deputy Achievement Coordinator Student Support Officer
7 Mr Anthony Wheeler Mrs Alice Thacker Mrs Stacey Ridgewell
8 Miss S Gilbert Miss A Hosking Mrs Barbara Claxton
9 Miss L Coates Miss L Bailey Miss A Hayward
10 Mr Jamie Millership Mrs T Brobbey Mrs Catherine Chasey
11 Mrs B Fox Miss A Lord Mrs Jane Buckley