Sixth Form Staff Contact List

Sixth Form Staff

Director of Sixth Form 

 Mrs Kennedy AKennedy@swchs.net

Deputy Director of Sixth Form
Year 12

Mr Hansard MHansard@swchs.net

Deputy Director of Sixth Form
Year 13

 Mrs Bendall

 ABendall@swchs.net

Assistant Director of Sixth Form

Mr Brown

MBrown@swchs.net

 Assistant Director of Sixth Form

Miss C Oliver COliver@swchs.net

Assistant Director of Sixth Form

Dr E Wood EWood@swchs.net

Assistant Director of Sixth Form

Dr M Toogood MToogood@swchs.net

Study Centre Manager, Employability & Academic Coaching

Ms Bertie SBertie@swchs.net

Study Centre Supervisor
and Admin Assistant

Mrs Chancellor

DChancellor@swchs.net

Student Liaison Officer and Sixth Form Child Protection Officer

Mrs Chapman

JChapman@swchs.net

Sixth Form Tutors
Year 12

Mrs Patterson (12 A) JPatterson@swchs.net Mrs Smith  (12B) JSmith@swchs.net
Mrs Butler (12C) HButler@swchs.net Mr Culley-Morgan (12D) ICulleymorgan@swchs.net
Ms Connor/Ms Crow
(12E)
MConnor@swchs.net
LCrow@swchs.net
Mr N Weersing (12F) NWeersing@swchs.net
Miss Makepeace (12G) SMakepeace@swchs.net Miss S Halls-Barker (12H) SHallsbarker@swchs.net
Ms Symonds (12 I) JSymonds@swchs.net Mr Wilson (12J) PWilson@swchs.net

Mrs A Church (12K)

AChurch@swchs.net    

Sixth Form Tutors
year 13

Mrs Patterson   (13 A)

JPatterson@swchs.net Mrs Craddock (13B)

SCraddock@swchs.net
 

Mrs Dolia/Mr Oxborrow  (13C)

CDolia@swchs.net/
GOxborrow@swchs.net

Miss Bunting(13D)  CBunting@swchs.net
Mrs Macro/Mrs G Jones (13E)

NMacro@swchs.net/
GJones2@swchs.net

Ms Colenso/   Mrs Ogilvy (13F) RColenso@swchs.net
SOgilvy@swchs.net

 Miss Sogi/Miss M Doe (13G)

 KSogi@swchs.net/
MDoe@swchs.net

 Ms Wilde (13H)/Mrs Cox (13H)  MWilde@swchs.net
Mrs Cox@swchs.net
Mrs Bolton/Mrs Curtis  (13I)

MBolton@swchs.net/
HCurtis@swchs.net