You are here: About Us > Contacts > Year Achievement Co-ordinators

Year Achievement Co-ordinators

Year 7

Year Achievement Co-ordinator

Mrs D Wallace

DWallace@swchs.net

 

Student Support Officer

Mrs L Potter

LPotter@swchs.net

Year 8

Year Achievement Co-ordinator

Miss D Weston

DWeston@swchs.net

 

Student Support Officer

Mrs P Banks

PBanks@swchs.net

Year 9

Year Achievement Co-ordinator

Mr A Ardin

AArdin@swchs.net

 

Student Support Officer

Mrs J Cook

JCook@swchs.net

Year 10

Year Achievement Co-ordinator

Mrs J Watts

JWatts@swchs.net

 

Student Support Officer

Mrs J Jordan

JJordan@swchs.net

Year 11

Year Achievement Co-ordinator

Mr J Gosden

JGosden@swchs.net

 

Student Support Officer

Mrs C Hammerton

CHammerton@swchs.net

 
 
 
  •  Leading Edge