Sixth Form Contact List

Sixth Form Staff

Director of Sixth Form 

 Mrs Kennedy AKennedy@swchs.net

Deputy Director of Sixth Form
Year 13

Mr Hansard MHansard@swchs.net

Deputy Director of Sixth Form
Year 12

 Mrs Bendall

 ABendall@swchs.net

Assistant Director of Sixth Form

Miss Holden

KHolden@swchs.net

 Assistant Director of Sixth Form

Mr Crittenden DCrittenden@swchs.net

Assistant Director of Sixth Form

Miss Coates LCoates@swchs.net

Assistant Director of Sixth Form

Dr Wood EWood@swchs.net

Study Centre Manager

Ms Bertie SBertie@swchs.net

Study Centre Supervisor
and Admin Assistant

Mrs Chancellor

DChancellor@swchs.net

Student Liaison Officer and Sixth Form Child Protection Officer

Mrs Chapman

JChapman@swchs.net

Sixth Form Tutors
Year 12

Mrs Patterson (12 A) JPatterson@swchs.net Mrs Smith  (12B) JSmith@swchs.net
Mrs Butler (12C) HButler@swchs.net Mr Culley-Morgan (12D) ICulleymorgan@swchs.net
Ms Connor/Ms Crow
(12E)
MConnor@swchs.net
LCrow@swchs.net
Dr Toogood (12F) MToogood@swchs.net
Miss Makepeace (12G) SMakepeace@swchs.net Miss Oliver (12H) COliver@swchs.net
Ms Symonds (12 I) JSymonds@swchs.net Mr Wilson (12J) PWilson@swchs.net

Mrs Jones (12K)

GJones2@swchs.net Miss Adams (12K) SAdams@swchs.net

Sixth Form Tutors
year 13

Mrs Patterson   (13 A)

JPatterson@swchs.net Mrs Craddock/Mrs Boggis (13B)

SCraddock@swchs.net
SBoggis@swchs.net

Mrs Dolia (13C)

CDolia@swchs.net Mrs Church (13C) AChurch@swchs.net

Miss Bunting(13D)

CBunting@swchs.net Mrs Macro (13E) NMacro@swchs.net

Ms Colenso/   Mrs Ogilvy (13F)

RColenso@swchs.net
SOgilvy@swchs.net

Miss Sogi (13G)) KSogi@swchs.net
Ms Wilde (13H)

MWilde@swchs.net

 Mrs Cox (13H)  Mrs Cox@swchs.net