Sixth Form Contact List

Sixth Form Staff

Co-Director of Sixth Form

Mrs Cox HCox@swchs.net

Co-Director of Sixth Form

Mrs Kennedy AKennedy@swchs.net

Deputy Director of Sixth Form
Year 13

Mr Hansard

MHansard@swchs.net

Deputy Director of Sixth Form
Year 12

Mrs Bendall

ABendall@swchs.net

Assistant Head of Sixth Form

Mr Fowler AFowler@swchs.net

Assistant Head of Sixth Form

Miss Holden KHolden@swchs.net

Assistant Head of Sixth Form

Mr Crittenden DCrittenden@swchs.net

Study Centre Manager

Ms Bertie SBertie@swchs.net

Study Centre Supervisor
and Admin Assistant

Mrs Chancellor

DChancellor@swchs.net

Student Liaison Officer Child Protection Officer
of Sixth Form

Mrs Chapman

JChapman@swchs.net

Sixth Form Tutors
Year 12

Mrs Patterson (12 A) JPatterson@swchs.net Mrs Smith  (12B) JSmith@swchs.net
Mrs Butler (12C) HButler@swchs.net Mr Culley-Morgan (12D) ICulleymorgan@swchs.net
Mr Douglas 
(12E)
GDouglas@swchs.net Mrs Curtis (12E) HCurtis@swchs.net
Mrs Jones (12F) GJones2@swchs.net Miss Makepeace (12G) SMakepeace@swchs.net
Miss Oliver (12H) SOliver@swchs.net Ms Symonds (12 I) JSymonds@swchs.net

Mr Wilson (12J)

PWilson@swchs.net    

Sixth Form Tutors
year 13

Ms Colenso (13 A)

RColenso@swchs.net Mrs Church (13A) AChurch@swchs.net
Mrs Craddock (13B) SCraddock@swchs.net Mrs Boggis (13B) SBoggis@swchs.net
Mrs Dolia (13C) CDolia@swchs.net Mrs Copley (13C) HCopley@swchs.net

Miss Bunting(13D)

CBunting@swchs.net Mrs Macro (13E) NMacro@swchs.net

Mrs Ogilvy (13F)

sogilvy@swchs.net Mrs Wood (13F) JWood@swchs.net

Miss Sogi (13G)

KSogi@swchs.net Miss Crow (13G) LCrow@swchs.net
Ms Wilde (13H) MWilde@swchs.net Mrs Boulton (13H) MBoulton@swchs.net