Sports Fixtures and Extra Curricular PE Clubs

Extra-curricular sport is such an important part of life at SWCHS.  All clubs are open to any interested student.  Please use the links below to access the timetable for clubs and also to access our fixtures list.  Sometimes fixtures can change at short notice and students do need to also check the noticeboard in the Crush Hall each week.  

Extra Curricular TT

Sports Fixtures- Summer Term

SENIOR-GIRLS-ROUNDERS.pdf

YEAR-8-BOYS-FIXTURES.pdf

YEAR-8-GIRLS-FIXTURES.pdfYEAR-9-BOYS-FIXTURES.pdf

YEAR-9-GIRLS-FIXTURES.pdf

YEAR-10-GIRLS-FIXTURES.pdf

 

Cricket fixtures

Tuesday 2nd May away to Coopers (Upminster) 3pm start
Wednesday 3rd May away to Barking Abby start time TBC Essex cup
Thursday 11th May home v Walden School 3.45pm start
Monday 15th May home v St. Eds 2.30pm start
Tuesday 6th June away v KEGS (Chelmsford) 3.30pm start
Tuesday 13th June home v Enfield 2.30pm start
Weds 21st June away  v Shenfield (start time TBC)
Thurs 6th July home  v Birchwood start 4pm

Further Essex cup fixtures might be added.

Athletics meetings
Wednesday 17th May away at Hockerill school (4pm start)
Bishop Stortford District Tuesday 4th July away at Ware 9am start
Wednesday 19th July SWCHS Sportsday

Dates for NW Essex trails and meeting to be added and Stephen Moore Challenge.